June 9, 2008


A special meeting of the Collinsville Independent School District Board of Trustees was held on Monday, June 9, 2008 at 7:00 p.m. in the Primary School Library, 502 Reeves Street, Collinsville, Texas.

The meeting was called to order by President, Justin McDonnell.

Quorum was established with the following members present: Donita Byrom, Dan Fallin, Jonathan Hackett, Johnny Lee Godsey, Larry Kittrell, Randy Adams and Justin McDonnell. Others present were: Superintendent, Tim Wright and Dr. Wayne King.


Board Training: Dr. Wayne King conducted Team of Eight Training with the board.


Adjourn: A motion was made by Johnny Lee Godsey and seconded by Randy Adams to adjourn at 9:35 p.m. The motion carried 7-0. The meeting was adjourned at 9:15 p.m. by President, Justin McDonnell with all seven members present. There were no objections.





____________________________ ____________________________

President Justin McDonnell Secretary Johnny Lee Godsey

Date: _____________ Date: _____________